Pravara Medical Trust's

Arts, Commerce and Science College, Shevgaon

Cultural Committee

Member List

2020-21

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Onkar J. Rasal	Principal- Member
2	Mr. Sajed S. Patel	IQAC Coordinator- Member
3	Mr. Mohan B. Paratwagh	Chairman
4	Mr. Keshav k. Sase	Member
5	Mr. Sumit R. Pulate	Member